20th June 2024

LESSS GO It's my birthday!!!!

16th June 2024

If you ask me why the link to the website i made translation for doesn't work anymore is because it got defunct of one drama, that explaining it would take me an hour in my opinion. All i can say is the people who worked really hard on it (including me) where the best guys ever. R.I.P NSC 2024-2024 Now defunct but still in our hearts

1st June 2024

Hello Again! It's been kinda long since i wrote the last post so here is new one! I got a ps3. It came with a disc bag, that has some games for this console. When i set it up for the first time i tried to connect to Playstation Network but i got some problems while trying to do so but i did it! I installed a custom theme on it and formated it so it will work correctly. While i was writing this post, LittleBigPlanet 2 got updated so now i am able to play it from my disc! That's all for this post. Have a nice Day!

26th May 2024

Remember the chromecast that i mentioned in my last post? Well i actually got the 4th generation one and it has it's own interface. No more using phone as a remote! Now i can use the one that came with this dongle. And yes you can play a game with chicken that crosses the road on this thing.

23th May 2024

I got my own chromecast Yippee! But the problem is that it's the 3rd generation one so i have to use my phone or computer to watch something :/ But that's ok to me! It's still usable!

19th May 2024 22:42 (CEST)

My friend who is owner of the project that i'm doing site translation for, found out that i'm autistic and he's happy about it. I showed my Norwegian friend my website and said it looks cool! I love my life!!!!

19th May 2024

The site has started my dudes!!!